Latinos star in “Bad Boys for Life” Soundtrack

Latinos star in “Bad Boys for Life” Soundtrack

MADRID, SPAIN - JANUARY 08: Actors Will Smith (R) and Martin Lawrence (L) attend 'Bad Boys For Life' photocall at the Villamagna Hotel on January 08, 2020 in Madrid, Spain. (Photo by Carlos Alvarez/Getty Images)

(Photo by Carlos Alvarez/Getty Images)

We The Best Music Group and Epic Records have released the Bad Boys For Life original motion picture soundtrack, y los Latinos son bien representados en la lista de canciones. Executive producer, DJ Khaled gathered some of the hottest names in hip-hop, Latin and reggae.

“I’m honored to have this soundtrack on We The Best Music Group as this is the first release of 2020 with more to come this year,” Khaled said in an official statement.

El main tema de la pelicula es “Ritmo” by Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin, which hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart. Nicky Jam, que tambien es estrella de la pelicula, reunited with Daddy Yankee to release “Muevelo.”

Starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, Bad Boys For Life is the third and final installment in the Bad Boys trilogy directed by Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah.

Will Smith Friendship GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

See the full track list below.


  1. “Uptown II” – Meek Mill (feat. Farruko)
  2. “Money Fight”- City Girls
  3. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” – The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin
  4. “Future Bright” – Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  5. “Bad Moves” – DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)
  6. “Muévelo”- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee
  7. “Damn I Love Miami”- Pitbull X Lil Jon
  8. “The Hottest” – Jaden Smith
  9. “Murda She Wrote” – Buju Banton
  10. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)” – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Concert Calendar

No events are currently scheduled.